Classic Amphibious Bus Tour Salzburg

approx. 1 hour 25 min.

This city round trip which is one-of-a-kind in Austria begins the moment you board the worldwide unique Amphibian vehicle which has been specially built for Salzburg. This is no ordinary tour, but a magical sightseeing experience. The trip on the water and on the land in this extraordinary vehicle with the concluding "splash down" into the Salzach, the live German commentary as well as…

Informations

€ 30,00
per person

Amphibious Bus City Tour & Best of Mozart Fortress Concert

Amphibious Bus City Tour: approx. 1 hour 20 minutes - Concert: approx. 1 hour 30 minutes

Experience a TOP highlight in the city of Salzburg available from the beginning of April to the end of October! A unique sightseeing experience combined with a special cultural treat. During this unique city round trip, we show you many sights such as the enchanting area around Mirabell palace, where one of the most beautiful wedding venues today world-wide can be found, Mozart’s…

Informations

€ 70,00
per person

Amphibious Bus City Tour & Dinner & Best of Mozart Fortress Concert

Amphibious Splash Tour: approx. 1 hour 25 min. - Concert: approx. 1 hour 30 min.

Combine Austria’s only Amphibious Splash Tour in an amphibious vehicle exclusively built for the city of Mozart with an unforgettable 3-course dinner and Best of Mozart Fortress Concert high above the rooftops of the Mozart city on the world-famous Hohensalzburg Fortress, enabling you a breathtaking and unbeatable evening view of Salzburg and its surroundings.

Informations

€ 90,00
per person

Amphibious Splash Tour & VIP Dinner & Best of Mozart Fortress Concert

approx. 4 hours 20 min.

Combine Austria’s only Amphibious Splash Tour in an amphibious vehicle exclusively built for the city of Mozart with an unforgettable 3-course VIP dinner and Best of Mozart Fortress Concert high above the rooftops of the Mozart city on the world-famous Hohensalzburg Fortress, enabling you a breathtaking and unbeatable evening view of Salzburg and its surroundings.

Informations

€ 99,00
per person

Klassische Amphibienbus-Stadtrundfahrt Salzburg

ca. 1 Stunde 25 min.

Diese in Österreich einzigartige Stadtrundfahrt beginnt mit dem Moment des „Boardens“ dieses speziell für Salzburg gebauten und weltweit einzigartigen Amphibienfahrzeuges. Es handelt sich um keine gewöhnliche Stadtrundfahrt, es beginnt ein Sightseeing-Erlebnis. Die Fahrt zu Wasser und zu Lande in diesem außergewöhnlichen Fahrzeug mit…

Informationen

€ 30,00
pro Person

Amphibienbus-Stadtrundfahrt & Best of Mozart Festungskonzert

Amphibienbus-Stadtrundfahrt: ca. 1 Stunde 25 Minuten - Konzert: ca. 1 Stunde 30 Minuten

Erleben Sie von Anfang April bis Ende Oktober ein TOP Highlight in der Stadt Salzburg! Einzigartiges Sightseeing Erlebnis in Verbindung mit kulturellen Hochgenuß. Diese in Österreich einzige Amphibienbus-Stadtrundfahrt, in einem speziell für Salzburg gebauten Amphibienbus kombiniert ein unvergessliches Best of Mozart Festungskonzert hoch über der Mozart Stadt, auf der…

Informationen

€ 70,00
pro Person

Amphibienbus-Stadtrundfahrt & Dinner & Best of Mozart Festungskonzert

Amphibienbus-Stadtrundfahrt: ca. 1 Stunde 25 Min. - Konzert: ca. 1 Stunde 30 Minuten

Kombinieren Sie Österreichs einzige Amphibienbus-Stadtrundfahrt in einem exklusiv für die Mozartstadt Salzburg gebauten Amphibienfahrzeug mit einem unvergesslichen 3 Gang Dinner & Best of Mozart Festungskonzert hoch über den Dächern der Mozart Stadt, auf der weltberühmten Festung Hohensalzburg, verbunden mit einem atemberaubenden und unübertreffbaren abendlichen…

Informationen

€ 90,00
pro Person

Amphibienbus-Stadtrundfahrt & VIP Dinner & Best of Mozart Festungskonzert

ca. 4 Stunden und 20 Min.

Kombinieren Sie Österreichs einzige Amphibienbus-Stadtrundfahrt in einem exklusiv für die Mozartstadt Salzburg gebauten Amphibienfahrzeug mit einem unvergesslichen VIP Dinner & Best of Mozart Festungskonzert hoch über den Dächern der Mozart Stadt, auf der weltberühmten Festung Hohensalzburg, verbunden mit einem atemberaubenden und unübertreffbaren Blick auf Stadt…

Informationen

€ 99,00
pro Person